Brooklyn, December 5th

When the end of 2012 rolls around I will be a resident of Brooklyn two years.

I am delighted to announce that I have teamed up with Matt Torrey and his amazing venue, nestled in East Williamsburg for a special performance. On December 5th Matt Torrey’s will host a Building Pictures showcase,  just off the ‘Grand’ stop on the L train.

With four EPs under my belt, and with preparations under way for my full length debut, this showcase couldn’t come at a better time. The good people at Matt Torrey’s have such a beautiful space at their disposal, and I am really honored to have been approached to do this. This performance will be my first dedicated Building Pictures showcase that I will be overseeing since I moved to the states. The last show of a similar nature was when I launched the ‘Closing Doors’ EP in The Cellar Bar in Draperstown, County Derry… lets make this one a night to remember as well.

Expect new songs, and a few surprises. We cant wait…

John xo

Leave a Reply

