Corner of the Room – Live in NYC 03/28/11

Hey folks

The good people at Rockwood Music Hall recorded my set last week. I want to thank in house sound man Drew for the amazing job he did, and also my dear friend Michael Keeney for help with mastering the recordings. Here is my favorite from the live set, and its ‘Corner of the Room.’ This is one of the earliest tunes that I ever recorded, and it is so nice for me to listen to it now with Jacob, Rob and Kenny all jamming over it in fine style 🙂

http://soundcloud.com/buildingpictures/building-pictures-corner-of

please share it on your pages!

Rock on,

John 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

