Recording plans and a new york date

Hey all!

I have exciting plans for the month of August… I will be making a trip back to Ireland to record some new songs! Since moving to Brooklyn, I have been immersed in my home studio demo-ing up new songs inspired by this great city among other things. All my plans are now set in stone and I will be heading home for a week of recording with the goal of making a new EP. I will keep you all posted on my progress.

In other news… the next NYC show will be just after I return back from my trip home…

August 24th – Rockwood Music Hall (Room 1) @ 9pm,

so get it in your diary!!

rock on!

John xo

http://www.rockwoodmusichall.com/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

