A day at the beach

Hey Everyone

What a week it has been.

A few days ago I began filming my first music video. The location for the shoot was Robert Moses State Park, which is situated on Long Island, NY. I am very excited to announce that the video will be a collaboration with two talented young men by the names of Brandon Roots and Felix Thompson of ‘Buffalo Picture House.’ I became aware of their work some time ago when I saw their ‘Irene NYC’ video…

On the day of the shoot I was joined by two fine actors; Sonovia Harris and Shane Michael Davey… Felix even made a cameo (he didn’t have a choice in the matter). Despite all our acting talent I fear that we will be outshone by Roscoe Moniello, a wheaten terrier, who definitely stole the show.

here is a little sneak preview of what is to come…

John xo

Some dates for your diary…

November 16th @ 7pm in The Living Room

November 30th @ 9pm in Pianos (upstairs lounge)

 

Leave a Reply

