West Orchard – set for release November 12th

I am delighted to announce that my debut album entitled West Orchard is pencilled for release on November 12th. Started in Brooklyn, and finished in Ireland with the help of producer Michael Keeney, I have never been more excited to share a set of songs with anyone.

I can also announce that I have collaborated with one of my favorite artists, Mats Pehrson on the album artwork.

Image

On September 17th a listening party will be held at Rockwood Music Hall (Room 2) at 7pm. Joined with my bandmates, and some other very special guests, we will perform the record from start to finish.

FOR PRESS PASSES AND ALL MEDIA INQUIRIES, PLEASE CONTACT

Lydia Kanuga / Lydia@ei-pr.com / 212-777-6727 x 202

Leave a Reply

